top of page
Search
Writer's pictureJeanine

Petal Power--Carpet and Rug Powder


I have been using this product for many years so I thought I would share it with you. I love using is as carpet/rug powder. I also love to add a few drops to a new air conditioning filter.


Ingredients


Directions 1. Into a mixing bowl, measure


baking soda.


2. Add essential oil blend and stir


until all clumps are broken up


and mixture is uniform.


3. Store in an airtight container.


4. To use, sprinkle on carpet and


let sit for 10 minutes before


vacuuming.




"Take the guesswork out of blending your own essential oils for home care with Aura Cacia Petal Power Essential Oil Blend. Featuring lavandin, sweet orange and Atlas cedarwood essential oils, this blend is expertly crafted for homemade laundry care products and other gentle home care applications." Petal Power Home Care EO | Aura Cacia

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page